• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

2015 Dissertation Essay Competition Winner

The winner of the 2015 Dissertation Essay Competition, sponsored by the Philosophy Education Society, the publisher of The Review of Metaphysics, is Anne Siebels Peterson.  Dr. Peterson was chosen for her entry, “The Primacy of the Organism: Being, Unity, and Diversification in Aristotle’s Metaphysics,” written under the direction of Professor Michael Loux at the University of Notre Dame.

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 23 August 2016 17:00 )